Pg 1-How! to Kill every Doubt(?) you have

Introduction

Poem illustrating Oneness & Lifestyle

“Watch your thoughts, they become words;

watch your words, they become actions;

watch your actions, they become habits;

watch your habits, they become character;

watch your character, for it becomes your destiny”

Frank Outlaw

*because of oneness, you can observe any part in your life, and make changes from any part of the poem for change

Given to:

everyone I ever knew

Especially for:

David Kim, my lovely cousin whom I cherish in my heart

My brother, Jack, who gives me a reason to live, be humble and happy

In honor of:

My parents who loved me and I cannot say more because… I really can’t say how much because their love overflowed

–>Enter Happy Fairy<–

Note: I’m 22 years old, it’s 2016 Feb 27 Saturday, with hot green tea, sitting at a cafe in LI at 7:45AM. I solved the hardest problem of my life. I killed death & found life.

by
Haeun Héloïse Kim
the HAPPY FAIRY
living in America, from Korea woohoo!

Donate Button

Leave a Reply

