Clothes on my back: Minimalist Consumer

To be a minimalist consumer,

You need to know a few things.

First, consuming doesn’t make you happy. (Smiling and enjoying right this moment does)

Second, being light as a feather will give you mental space and freedom to think clearly.

Third, being minimalist is about knowing what you love and enjoying those things.

 

The way I see my life is, I want my life to be simple. Because when it’s simple, I can go anywhere, and I can experience so much. I want space to experience the infinite universe.

Leave a Reply

