Oneness, Emptiness, Life

Where does life come from?

What is life?

I mean the biological properties of life, not as a philosophical question.

 

Being one with everything, means recognizing the emptiness of the self.

 

Guiding principles for action in life:

Q: What am I capable of that will impact my life and lives of others?

Q: What resonates with me? How do I thrive? How do I respect my life?

Q What do I have energy for? Where do I feel curious? What gives me energy? Where will I direct my energy?

Leave a Reply

